1 Euro Cinema

The 1 Euro Cinema randomly screens a movie when you insert a 1 euro coin, therefore letting the computer decide for you.

Nurtured by Telemagic, it is a cinematic oracle installation showing video works from over 30 emerging artists. All videos are connected to digital themes, such as ‘tangible media’, ‘social changes’ and ‘enhancing humanity’ and range from 1 to 17 minutes.

On Show:
Feb ‘18 - Not for Profit Art Party
Roodkapje, Rotterdam

Oct ‘17 - Telemagic: 1 Euro Cinema
WORM, Rotterdam

Sep ‘17 - Het Weekend / TeleState
De School, Amsterdam

︎        About me        Telemagic        Instagram